Monarchs

Spring 2019 Results


Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Monarchs 9
Chaos 6
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Shockwave 11
Monarchs 12
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Monarchs 15
Power Outage 11
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Power Outage 3
Monarchs 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Monarchs 4
Bombers 5
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red,White,and BlueCrew 12
Monarchs 13
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Chaos 8
Monarchs 13
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Monarchs 7
Chaos 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Monarchs 4
Shockwave 7
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Monarchs 5
Bombers 8
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Red,White,and BlueCrew 12
Monarchs 17
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Shockwave 13
Monarchs 9
 
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bombers 15
Monarchs 8
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Monarchs 4
Power Outage 17
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Monarchs 12
Red,White,and BlueCrew 3